top of page
Download Mahogany Masterpiece on iTunes now!!

Download Illegitimate President on iTunes Now!

If you voted for Donald Trump believing that he hates black people, you've been fooled again. Do


Here, a collection of quotes from Donald Trump on “the blacks.”

“A well-educated black has a tremendous advantage over a well-educated white in terms of the job market. I think sometimes a black may think they don’t have an advantage or this and that... I’ve said on one occasion, even about myself, if I were starting off today, I would love to be a well-educated black, because I believe they do have an actual advantage.’’

(1989)

“I have a great relationship with the blacks. I’ve always had a great relationship with the blacks.”

(2011)

“Our great African American President hasn’t exactly had a positive impact on the thugs who are so happily and openly destroying Baltimore.”

(2015)

“And if you look at black and African American youth, to a point where they’ve never done more poorly. There’s no spirit.”

(2015)

“And, you know, I have a great relationship with African Americans, as you possibly have heard. I just have great respect for them and you know they like me.”

(2015)

www.DelfunkboyMusic.com


bottom of page